Management systems

Certifications Domains
Management systems

Socotec - Certification Domains - Management systems

Management System certification provided by SOCOTEC Certification International helps organizations improve their performance by documenting the processes necessary to achieve their goals and objectives and to create a culture focusing on the continuous cycle of self-evaluation, correction and improvement of operations and processes, through heightened employee awareness and management leadership and commitment.
  • SOCOTEC Certification International operates in more than 21 countries and holds 7 accreditations to deliver locally accredited certification
  • As an international player, we offer a wide range of certification and audit services in areas such as quality, health and safety, environment, etc. ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO 45001 , ISO22001, ISO 27001, ISO45001, FSSC®, ISO 37001, ISO 50001, ISO 55001 ......
  • In the actual context, the pandemic and the associated emergency health measures have affected your business, your operations and your work practices.
  • Before business can gradually return to normal, measures must be taken to protect the health of your employees and customers.
  • SOCOTEC Certification International proposes you Certification of the Health Risk Management System, carried out by defining a three-year audit program to assess the system’s performance.
  • > Read more about Health Risk Management System certification

Socotec -  certification -

Health Risk Management System

This certification has been designed for all companies that receive people at their premises, whether staff, partners, customers or users. It enables to demonstrate that your organization ensure health risk management.

Greenhouse Gas Emission Verification Audit under Carbon Pricing Tax

The verification involves an independent and objective assessment of the accuracy of the emissions report based on the implementation of the monitoring plan.

ISO 20000-1
Service Management System

ISO 20000-1 enable service providers to manage its service lifecycle. It specifies requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and continually improving a service management system.

ISO 22000
Food Safety Management

ISO 22000 is applicable to any organization in the food chain regardless of its size and complexity, whether directly or indirectly involved in one or more steps of the food chain.

ISO 41001
Facility Management System

ISO 41001 is a Facility Management (FM) standard designed to help an organization establish, implement, maintain and improve an integrated facility management program.

ISO 55001
Asset Management

ISO 55001 can be applied by varied customer pin a range of industrial sectors, namely Oil & Gas, Infrastructures, Real Estate, Power & Utilities and the Public sector.

ISO 14001
Environmental Management

ISO 14001 is the internationally recognised standard for managing the environmental impacts of businesses.

ISO 9001
Quality Management

ISO 9001 provides a framework for excellence that enables businesses to implement.

ISO 50001
Energy Management

A globally recognised standard developed in response to increasing global awareness of energy performance.

ISO 45001
Occupational Health and Safety

ISO 45001 will be the replacement to OHSAS 18001 and will become the ISO standard for Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems (OHSMS)

ISO 22301
Business Continuity Management

ISO 27001
Information Security

SO 27001 is the international standard that helps organisations keep information assets secure

ISO 13485
Quality Management System for Design and Manufacture of Medical Devices

ISO 20000
Information Technology – Service Management System

ISO 29990
Learning Services for Non-Formal Education and Training

ISO 37001
Anti-Bribery Management System

ISO 19650
Information management using building information modelling

Execution of Steel structures and Aluminium structures
SS EN 1090-1&2 :2018

SS EN 1090-1 provides the technical requirements relevant to the manufacture of steel components, while SS EN 1090-2 provides the technical requirements for the execution of steel structures.

OSHAS 18001
Occupational Health and Safety Management System

TIS 18001
Occupational Health and Safety Management System

SS 524
Quality Management for Bunker Supply Chain

SS 587
End-Of-Life ICT Equipment Management System

SS 506
Occupational Safety and Health (OSH) Management System Part 3: Requirements for the chemical industry

SS 506
Occupational Health and Safety Management System part.1

SS 404
Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point

SS 584
Multi-Tiered Cloud Computing Security Management System

SS 620
Good Distribution Practice for Medical Devices in Singapore

SS 590
HACCP-based Food Safety Management Systems

AS 9100D /9110C /9120B
Aerospace Certification

FSSC 22000
Food Safety System Certification

based Food Safety Management Systems





Risk Management (RM)

WSH Awards, bizSAFE Awards, bizSAFE Enterprise Exemplary Award